Important Dates

2019-2020 Important Dates For Grant Applicants

 

Optional Applicant Information Session

Thursday, September 26, 2019

9:30 – 10:00 am Coffee
10:00 – 11:30 am Session
Fairfield County’s Community Foundation
40 Richards Avenue
Norwalk, CT

Must RSVP to grants@impactffc.org by 9/23/19
*Only 1 representative per organization

Letters of Inquiry Accepted Online

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Letters of Inquiry Due Online

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Invitations to Submit Full Proposals

Friday, January 13, 2020

Full Proposals Due

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Invitations to Host Site Visits

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Site Visits Conducted

Tuesday, March 10 – Thursday, April 9, 2020

Executive Summaries Due

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Grant Finalists Announced

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Annual Meeting: Finalist Presentations And Grant Awards

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

9:30 – 12:00 pm
UConn Stamford
1 University Place
Stamford, Ct